2017 Event Champions

2017 All Around Champion

Dakota Eldridge 
Elko, Nevada

2017 bareback champion

Clayton Biglow 
Clements, California

2017 Steer Wrestling Champion

Rowdy Parrott 
Mamou, Louisiana

2017 Team Roping Champion (tie)

Clay Smith 
Browkn Bow, Oklahoma

2017 Team Roping Champion (tie)

Paul Eaves 
Lonedell, Missouri

2017 Team Roping Champion (tie)

Tyler Wade 
Terrell, Texas

2017 Team Roping Champion (tie)

Billie Jack Saebens 
Nowata, Oklahoma

2017 Saddle Bronc Riding Champion

Jacobs Crawley 
Boerne, Texas

2017 Tie-Down Roping Champion

Jake Pratt 
Ellensburg, Washington

2017 Barrel Racing Champion

Stevi Hillman 
Weatherford, Texas

2017 Bull Riding Champion

Tristan Mize 
Bryan, Texas

In order to compete in the Caldwell Night Rodeo Jr. Rodeo, you must qualify during the June 13th Gem State Rodeo event. You do not have to be a member of Gem State Rodeo to participate in this qualifier or to compete in the Caldwell Night Rodeo Jr. Rodeo. 

To register for the qualifier, please visit the Gem State Website and fill out the form here.